IRRS Committee 2019


Chair Dr Suneil Jain (Queen's University Belfast)
Deputy Chair Dr Laure Marignol (Trinity College Dublin)
Secretary Mr Niall Murphy (University College Dublin)
Treasurer (RoI) Dr Niamh Lynam-Lennon (Trinity College Dublin)
Treasurer  (NI) Dr Jonathan Coulter (Queen's University Belfast)
Past Chair Ms Lorraine Currivan (Environmental Protection Agency)

Dr Aidan Meade (Focus Research Institute, Dublin Institute of Technology)
Dr Mark Foley (National University of Ireland Galway)
Dr Heinz-Peter Nausheuer (National University of Ireland Galway)
Dr Stephen McMahon (Queen's University Belfast)

To contact us please email